COPD International   Your International Support Network

You can learn to control this disease instead of letting it control you!

 

 

 

<<<<>>>>          Link to Home Page          <<<<>>>>
 

Chat Schedules


PLEASE NOTE
ALL TIMES ARE EASTERN
(US) TIME ZONE
Remember to adjust for your time zone if you are not on eastern time ( GMT - 4 Hours).

9:00 Eastern -is- 8:00 Central -is- 7:00 Mountain -is- 6:00 Pacific

 

Daily Scheduled COPD Chats in the Main Chat Room
9:00 PM and Midnight




Sunday

9:00 PM - Open chat Hosted by judy-co in the Main Chat Room

12:00  - Open chat Hosted by Dave in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

 

Monday

9:00 PM - Open chat Hosted by Judy-co in the Main Chat Room

12:00  - Open chat Hosted by Judy-nd in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

 

Tuesday

9:00 PM - Open chat Hosted by Judy-co in the Main Chat Room
12:00  - Open chat Hosted by Dave in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

Wednesday

9:00 PM - open chat Hosted by Judy-co in the Main Chat Room

12:00  - Open chat Hosted by judy-nd in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

Thursday

9:00 PM - Open chat Hosted by Judy-co in the Main Chat Room
12:00  - Open chat Hosted by Judy-nd in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

Friday

9:00 PM - Open chat Hosted by judy-co in the Main Chat Room
12:00  - Open chat Hosted by Judy-nd in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

Saturday

9:00 PM - Open chat Hosted by judy-co in the Main Chat Room
12:00  - Open chat Hosted by Judy-nd in the Main Chat Room Midnight Eastern - 9:00 PM Pacific

 

Send mail to: with questions
or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002-2004 ----- COPD-International.com
Last modified: March 10, 2014
Disclaimer